Friday, May 30, 2014

Tik Tik Boom [China EP]

Chinese remixes EP of "Tik Tik Boom". Although not being released as a single, an official remix pack of the song was released in order to promote Britney's 8th studio album "Britney Jean". The remix pack got a special commercial release only in China.

מיני-אלבום רמיקסים (EP) סיני של השיר "Tik Tik Boom". על אף שלא שוחרר כסינגל, חבילת רמיקסים רשמית של השיר שוחררה במטרה לקדם את אלבום הסטודיו ה-8 של בריטני, "Britney Jean". חבילת הרמיקסים זכתה לשחרור מסחרי מיוחד בסין בלבד.

Lyrics Booklet:

Cat. Number: 8884302-0140209
Release Date: February 27, 2014
Made In: China
Sony Music \ Interscope
Package: Standard jewel-case + Obi-strip
"Tik Tik Boom" Alvar & Millas Remix 4:52
2. "Tik Tik Boom" CJay Swayne Club Mix 5:40
3. "Tik Tik Boom" CJay Swayne Dirty Dub 5:43
4. "Tik Tik Boom" Jochen Simms Remix 4:51
5. "Tik Tik Boom" Sebastian Bronk Dub In 4:31
6. "Tik Tik Boom" Sebastian Bronk Remix 4:45
7. "Tik Tik Boom" The Thin Red Men Club 5:01
8. "Tik Tik Boom" WAWA Instrumental 4:39
9. "Tik Tik Boom" WAWA Club Mix 4:39
10. "Tik Tik Boom" 2:57

1 comment:

  1. You know this one, alien and It Should be easy are fake?
    They are beautiful but still fake :(