Monday, November 20, 2017

Baby One More Time [12'' Limited Edition Pink Vinyl]

12'' Vinyl (pink & white swirl color) limited edition of Britney's debut album "...Baby One More Time". This edition was only offered for a short pre-sale of 2,500 copies only trough "Urban Outfitters".

מהדורה מוגבלת בתקליט (בצבע ורוד-לבן מעורבל) של אלבום הבכורה של בריטני "...Baby One More Time". התקליט במהדורה הזו נמכר במכירה מוקדמת קצרה של 2,500 עותקים בלבד דרך המותג האמריקני "Urban Outfitters".

Cat. Number: 88985-399001-S1
Release Date: November 1, 2017
Made In: USA
Label: JIVE \ Legacy \ Zomba \ Urban Outfitters
Package: 12'' Card sleeve
Side A:
1. "...Baby One More Time" 3:30
2. "(You Drive Me) Crazy"3:17
3. "Sometimes" 4:05
4. "Soda Pop" 3:20
5. "Born To Make You Happy" 4:03
6. "From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart" 5:11
Side B:
7. "I Will Be There" 3:53
8. "I Will Still Love You" Duet with Don Philip 4:02
9. "Thinkin' About You" 3:35
10. "E-Mail My Heart" 3:41
11. "The Beat Goes On" 3:43

No comments:

Post a Comment