Friday, December 30, 2016

B In The Mix: The Remixes [Israel Promo]

Israeli promo edition (EU-made CD) of Britney's 2005 remixes album. CD has an Hebrew promo sticker on its front cover & an Hebrew "Promo Not For Sale!" blue sticker on its back cover.

מהדורת פרומו ישראלית (דיסק תוצרת אירופה) של אלבום הרמיקסים של בריטני משנת 2005. על העטיפה הקדמית מודבקת מדבקת פרומו בעברית ועל העטיפה האחורית מודבקת מדבקה כחולה עם הכיתוב "פרומו לא למכירה!".

Sticker Translation:

Cat. Number: 82876 748882
Release Date: November 2005
Made In: EU (Israeli distribution)
Label: JIVE \ ZOMBA \ Sony|BMG 
\ הד ארצי (Hed Arzi)
1. "Toxic" Peter Rauhofer Reconstruction Mix Edit 6:45
2. "Me Against The Music" ft. Madonna Justice Extended Mix 4:08
3. "Touch Of My Hand" Bill Hamel Remix 5:20
4. "Breathe On Me" Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Mix 3:55
5. "I'm A Slave 4 U" Dave Aude Slave Driver Mix 5:51
6. "And Then We Kiss" Junkie XL Remix 4:28
7. "Everytime" Valentin Remix 3:25
8. "Early Mornin'" Jason Nevins Remix 3:38
9. "Someday (I Will Understand)" Hi-Bias Signature Radio Remix 3:46
10. "...Baby One More Time" Davidson Ospina 2005 Mix 4:38
11. "Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know" Hex Hector Club Mix Edit 8:15

* Special thanks to Eyal from Israel!

No comments:

Post a Comment