Friday, May 1, 2015

Oops!... I Did It Again [France 2015 Re-Release Card-Sleeve]

French 2015 re-release edition of Britney's second album. CD includes 3 bonus tracks and comes in a card-sleeve with a bit different artwork. This edition was available only in "Auchan" stores and for a limited period of time. 

מהדורה מחודשת צרפתית משנת 2015 של אלבומה השני של בריטני. הדיסק מכיל 3 שירי בונוס ומגיע ארוז בעטיפת קרטון דקה עם עיצוב מעט שונה מהעיצוב המקורי. מהדורה זו הוצעה למכירה רק בחנויות של רשת "Auchan" הצרפתית לתקופת זמן מוגבלת.

Cat. Number: 88875069312
Release Date: April 9, 2015
Made In: France
Label: Sony Music
Package: Card-sleeve
1. "Oops!... I Did It Again" 3:31
2. "Stronger" 3:23
3. "Don't Go Knockin' On My Door" 3:14
4. "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction" 4:28
5. "Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know" 3:50
6. "What U See (Is What U Get)" 3:14
7. "Lucky" 3:25
8. "One Kiss From You" 3:23
9. "Where Are You Now" 4:39
10. "Can't Make You Love Me" 3:16
11. "When Your Eyes Say It" 4:06
12. "Girl In The Mirror" 3:36
13. "You Got It All" 4:09
14. "Heart" 3:01
15. "Dear Diary" 2:46

* Special thanks to Carole from France!

No comments:

Post a Comment