Saturday, December 19, 2009

Greatest Hits: My Prerogative [EU DVD - Limited Edition]

European glossy-cover limited edition of Britney's DVD release for her 2004 greatest hits album. DVD features 20 music videos, while 10 of the 20 videos included are expanded with never-before-seen footage.

מהדורה אירופאית מוגבלת עם עטיפה נוצצת של ה-DVD עבור אוסף הלהיטים של בריטני משנת 2004. ה-DVD מכיל 20 קליפים, כאשר 10 מתוכם כוללים הרחבה עם קטעים שלא נראו לפני כן.

Bonus Poster:

Cat. Number: 82876 65678 9
Release Date: November 9, 2004
Made In: EU
Label: JIVE \ BMG
Package: Digipack
1. "My Prerogative"
2. "Outrageous"
3. "Everytime"
4. "Toxic"
5. "Me Against The Music" ft. Madonna
6. "Boys" Co-Ed Remix ft. Pharrell Williams
7. "I Love Rock 'N' Roll"
8. "I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman"
9. "Overprotected" Darkchild Remix
10. "Overprotected"
11. "I'm A Slave 4 U"
12. "Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know"
13. "Stronger"
14. "Lucky"
15. "Oops!... I Did It Again"
16. "From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart"
17. "Born To Make You Happy"
18. "(You Drive Me) Crazy" The Stop Remix!
19. "Sometimes"
20. "...Baby One More Time"
Bonus Features:
- "My Prerogative" Behind the scenes footage
- "My Prerogative" Alternate video takes"Outrageous" Raw footage
- "Everytime" Alternate video takes"Toxic" Karaoke video"I'm A Slave 4 U" Alternate video takes
- "I'm A Slave 4 U" Acapella video"Don't Let Me Be The Last to Know" Behind the scenes footage"Stronger" Behind the scenes footage
- "Oops!... I Did It Again" Behind the scenes footage
- "Oops!... I Did It Again" Alternate video takes"(You Drive Me) Crazy" Alternate video takes"...Baby One More Time" Alternate video takes

No comments:

Post a Comment