Friday, August 21, 2015

Baby One More Time [Thailand Limited Edition Cassette]

Thai limited cassette edition of Britney's debut album "Baby One More Time". The cassette includes 4 bonus tracks and comes in a slipcase with an unique artwork.

מהדורת טייפ מוגבלת מתאילנד של אלבום הבכורה של בריטני, Baby One More Time. הקלטת מכילה 4 שירי בונוס ומגיעה באריזת קרטון מיוחדת.

Cat. Number: 0523024 J3
Release Date: 1999
Made In: Thailand
Label: JIVE \ GMM

Side A:
1. "...Baby One More Time" 3:30
2. "(You Drive Me) Crazy"3:17
3. "Sometimes" 4:05
4. "Soda Pop" 3:20
5. "Born To Make You Happy" 4:03
6. "From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart" 5:11

7. "I Will Be There" 3:53
Side B:
8. "I Will Still Love You" Duet with Don Philip 4:02
9. "Deep In My Heart" 3:34
10. "Thinkin' About You" 3:35
11. "E-Mail My Heart" 3:41
12. "The Beat Goes On" 3:43
13. "I'll Never Stop Loving You" 3:41
14. "...Baby One More Time" Davidson Ospina Radio Mix 3:24

15. "Sometimes" Soul Solution Mid Tempo Mix 3:29

* Special thanks to my sister!

No comments:

Post a Comment