Friday, August 14, 2015

B In The Mix: The Remixes [Indonesia Cassette]

Indonesian cassette edition of Britney's 2005 remixes album.

מהדורת טייפ מאינדונזיה של אלבום הרמיקסים של בריטני משנת 2005.

Cat. Number: 82876 748884
Release Date: November 2005
Made In: Indonesia
Label: JIVE \ ZOMBA \ Sony|BMG
Side A:
1. "Toxic" Peter Rauhofer Reconstruction Mix Edit 6:45
2. "Me Against The Music" ft. Madonna Justice Extended Mix 4:08
3. "Touch Of My Hand" Bill Hamel Remix 5:20
4. "Breathe On Me" Jacques Lu Cont's Thin White Duke Mix 3:55
5. "I'm A Slave 4 U" Dave Aude Slave Driver Mix 5:51
6. "And Then We Kiss" Junkie XL Remix 4:28
Side B:
7. "Everytime" Valentin Remix 3:25
8. "Early Mornin'" Jason Nevins Remix 3:38
9. "Someday (I Will Understand)" Hi-Bias Signature Radio Remix 3:46
10. "...Baby One More Time" Davidson Ospina 2005 Mix 4:38
11. "Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know" Hex Hector Club Mix Edit 8:15

* Special thanks to my sister!

No comments:

Post a Comment