Friday, May 22, 2015

Oops!... I Did It Again [Indonesia Cassette]

Indonesian cassette edition of Britney's second album. The cassette includes 2 bonus tracks - "Girl In The Mirror", which was not included on the American edition, and "You Got It All", which was not included on the CD editions.

מהדורת טייפ אינדונזית של אלבומה השני של בריטני. הקסטה מכילה את 2 שירי בונוס - "Girl In The Mirror", אשר לא נכלל במהדורה האמריקאית, ו-"You Got It All", אשר לא נכלל בגרסאות ה-CD של האלבום.

Cat. Number: Z-0750500
Release Date: May 2000
Made In: Indonesia
Label: JIVE


Side A:
1. "Oops!... I Did It Again" 3:31
2. "Stronger" 3:23
3. "Don't Go Knockin' On My Door" 3:14
4. "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction" 4:28
5. "Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know" 3:50
6. "Lucky" 3:25

7. "Where Are You Now" 4:39
Side B:
8. "What U See (Is What U Get)" 3:14
9. "Girl In The Mirror" 3:36
10. "One Kiss From You" 3:23
11. "Can't Make You Love Me" 3:16
12. "When Your Eyes Say It" 4:06
13. "You Got It All" 4:09

14. "Dear Diary" 2:46

* Special thanks to my sister!

No comments:

Post a Comment